Announcing the 2011 Company Officers

Fire Chief: Andy Bixler
Deputy Chief: Mike Fahringer
Assistant Chief: Jeff Peters
Captain: Brian Snyder
Lieutenants: Koni Hench
  Jeff Crishock
President: Ron Trace
Vice President: Doug Hench
Recording Secretary: Chris Trace
Financial Secretary: Joe Metallo
Membership Secretary: Chris Fenicle
Treasurer: Jeff Crishock
Board of Directors: Doug Hench (Chairman)
  Sean Forsythe
  Joey Metallo
  Michele Motter
  Tim Yeakle
Fireman’s Relief: Koni Hench
  Mike Mills
  Chris Trace
  Ron Trace
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply